Slider

Inner Peace to Global Peace

We can never obtain peace in the outer world until we make peace with ourselves – Dalai Lama

If there’s peace in the person, there will be peace in the family, and if there’s peace in the family, there will be peace in the home. If there’s peace in the home, there will be peace in the community. If there’s peace it the community, there will be peace in the country. And if there’s peace in the country, there will be peace in the world.

We all want to have global peace. However, in order to have peaceful world, first, we must develop peace within ourselves. Therefore, we have created for you a 21 Days of Blissful Journey & Meditation to understand how our inner peace is directly related to peace in the wider world — Inner Peace to Global Peace.

You will learn in 21 Days:
  • What is Inner Peace?
  • What are the barriers to attain Inner peace?
  • How to attain Inner Peace through Self-Transform?
  • How to spread Peace to others and in the universe?

“May Your Life Be Filled with Love, Peace and Happiness, Sat Chit Anand.”
Come and join us for the Inner Peace to Global Peace, 21 Days Blissful Journey & Meditation by Satya Kalra starting September 1st, 2017 5:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm MDT/ 8:00pm EDT / 1:00am BST,5:30am India on Face Book Live Stream and Youtube videos.

We are looking forward to seeing you all!

Day 1: What is the True Meaning of Peace? by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 2: What are Your Barriers to Peace?: Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 3: Peace through Self-Awareness&Self-Inquiry: Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 4: Peace through Power of Forgiveness by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 5: Peace Through Power of Love by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 6: Peace Though Power of Anandam-Bliss by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 7: Peace through Power of Thinking Good by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 8: Peace through Power of Speaking Good by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 9: Peace through Power of Seeing Good by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 10: Peace through Power of Listening by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 11: Peace through Power of DoGood/RighteousAction SatyaKalra

 
 

Day 12:Peace through Power of Good Company SatyaKalra

 
 

Day 13: Peace through Power of Balanced Life

 
 

Day 14: Peace through Power of Focus Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 15: Peace through Power of Prayers Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 16: Peace through Power of Fearless & Faith SatyaKalra

 
 

Day 17: Peace through Peace Meditation by Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 18: Peace through Power of Let Go by SatyaKalra

 
 

Day 19: Peace through Honoring Our Ancestors Satya Kalra

 
 

Day 20: Peace through Power of Gratitude Satya Kalra